Log in

No account? Create an account
03 July 2007 @ 02:38 pm
Juliette and the Licks for just $8  
juliette and the licks preorder

Juliette And The Licks have taken Europe, Japan and the world by storm with their sophomore sensation, Four on the Floor, and America is in their sights. Four On The Floor wreaks of pure, unadulterated rock bliss complete with the swagger and bravado this band is known for. A maelstrom of thundering drums, compliments of Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters), aggressive guitars, driving bass grooves and Juliette Lewis' snarling vocals, the whole album pops with sexually-charged energy and raw power. "This is just rock in its most undiluted form." - NME

Track Listing:
1. Smash And Grab
2. Hot Kiss
3. Sticky Honey
4. Killer
5. Death Of A Whore
6. Purgatory Blues
7. Get Up
8. Mindful Of Daggers
9. Bullshit King
10. Inside The Cage
Current Mood: artisticartistic
Current Music: Purgatory Blues by Juliette and the Licks